If the Gates of Heaven are Closed Forever.

None of Lucifer’s/ Jesus/ Enki army in.

No more hope for Earth

Earth will turn Black

Black will eat Black

Finally, Earth dies.

The Elite spared 

Goes to their UFO’s.

Nibiiruian bloodline

Black eyed babies running around

Hybrids 

½ human ½ reptilian

Flesh

If the gates are closed

That would be a good thing

I was told long ago

Humanity is gone

He was a dark, dark, soul

With a wicked car

Alien like

I was told also 

War made business

And business is good

I remember every facet of

Darkness they threw in my face

I will not return to this hell called

Earth because it is just a rock in space

Never again will I recycle this shit again

To be used by the Reptilian/ Orion Order

Edgar Allen Poe said it again:

NeverMore….

Leave a comment